Our all-volunteer committee

President – Jenny Hicks

Treasurer – John Conway

Secretary – Di Hood

Gallery Manager – Lynn Tizzard

Artist Liaison – Linda Ravlich

Publicity – Ross Thompson

Memberships – Sandrena Brenan

Arts Trail – Maggie Porter

Bellingen Muse – David Lester

The Stables – Julie Hutchinson,
Roya Vala

Bellingen Community Arts Council
PO Box 469 Bellingen NSW 2454
Nexus Community Gallery
Old Butter Factory, Doepel St Bellingen
02 6655 9222

Looking to get in touch?

General enquiries:

Nexus Gallery & exhibition enquiries:

Newsletter submissions: