Jess Matthews - Studio Gallery

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday April 29, 2012 - Friday May 25, 2012
1 Doepel Street, Bellingen, NSW 2454  (map)

"On the Verge" - Beth Gibbons, Jess Matthews, Jen Chadwick, Annette Rogers and Gloria Malone

April 29 - May 25, 2012 - Opening Sunday April 29 at 3pm

“On The Verge” brings five artists together. Beth Gibbings, Jess Matthews, Jen Chadwick, Annette Rogers and Gloria Malone work in the areas of ceramics, painting and sculpture.

The seeds of this exhibition were sown under the roof of the ceramics workshop owned by John Tuckwell and Gloria Malone. In this space the formation of ideas, and putting those ideas into practise are robustly encouraged. This exhibition represents where each artist is at present in their own personal process. Always on the verge.

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Jul 1 - Thursday Jul 30
Sunday Jul 26 - Friday Aug 21
Saturday Aug 1 - Sunday Aug 30
Sunday, Aug 9 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

SUNDAY BITES

Annual Events

Members Art Prize - Opening Saturday 11 April 2015 at 5pm

Bellingen Music Festival Friday 18th - Sunday 20th September

Youth Art Prize - Saturday - Friday 18th December

Membership

Become a Member and receive a subscription to our Quarterly Newsletter, advanced notices of special events, and the opportunity to exhibit your work at the Nexus Community Gallery.

Download the form Now!

Follow Us on Facebook!


Annual Membership Subscription

Payment Options
Category
Your Full Name
You Artistic Medium/Interest