Lynne Bickhoff - Main Gallery

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday April 29, 2012 - Friday May 25, 2012
1 Doepel Street, Bellingen, NSW 2454  (map)

"The Way I See it" - Lynne Bickhoff

April 29 - May 25, 2012 - Opening Sunday April 29 at 3pm

Lynn’s unique style represents work that reflect her view of life and her environment.

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Upcoming Events

Saturday Apr 11 - Friday May 1
Sunday, Apr 12 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday May 1 - Friday May 29
Sunday May 3 - Friday May 29

SUNDAY BITES

MARCH 8TH - Talk by Philip Senior

APRIL 12TH - Talk by Jack MeAgheR

MAY 10TH - Talk by John Bennett

Annual Events

Members Art Prize - Opening Saturday 11 April 2015 at 5pm

Bellingen Music Festival - Friday 18th - Sunday 20th September

Youth Art Prize - Saturday - Friday 18th December

Membership

Become a Member and receive a subscription to our Quarterly Newsletter, advanced notices of special events, and the opportunity to exhibit your work at the Nexus Community Gallery.

Download the form Now!

Follow Us on Facebook!