B.C.A.C. Members' Exibition

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday April 1, 2012 - Friday April 27, 2012
1 Doepel Street, Bellingen, NSW 2454  (map)

“B.C.A.C. Members’ Exhibition”

April 1 — April 27 - opening Sunday April 1 at 3pm

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Upcoming Events

Saturday Apr 11 - Friday May 1
Sunday, Apr 12 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday May 1 - Friday May 29
Sunday May 3 - Friday May 29

SUNDAY BITES

MARCH 8TH - Talk by Philip Senior

APRIL 12TH - Talk by Jack MeAgheR

MAY 10TH - Talk by John Bennett

Annual Events

Members Art Prize - Opening Saturday 11 April 2015 at 5pm

Bellingen Music Festival - Friday 18th - Sunday 20th September

Youth Art Prize - Saturday - Friday 18th December

Membership

Become a Member and receive a subscription to our Quarterly Newsletter, advanced notices of special events, and the opportunity to exhibit your work at the Nexus Community Gallery.

Download the form Now!

Follow Us on Facebook!


Annual Membership Subscription

Payment Options
Category
Your Full Name
You Artistic Medium/Interest