Calendar

Wednesday, May 09, 2012 jump to date
All Day Lynne Bickhoff - Main Gallery

"The Way I See it" - Lynne Bickhoff

April 29 - May 25, 2012 - Opening Sunday April 29 at 3pm

Lynn’s unique style represents work that reflect her view of life and her environment.

All Day Jess Matthews - Studio Gallery
"On the Verge" - Beth Gibbons, Jess Matthews, Jen Chadwick, Annette Rogers and Gloria Malone April 29 - May 25, 2012 - Opening Sunday April 29 at 3pm “On The Verge” brings five artists together. Beth Gibbings, Jess Matthews, Jen Chadwic... more

Upcoming Events

Saturday Mar 7 - Saturday Apr 4
Sunday Mar 8 - Monday Apr 6
Sunday Mar 8 - Monday Apr 6
Sunday Apr 5 - Tuesday Apr 7

SUNDAY BITES

MARCH 8TH - Talk by Philip Senior

APRIL 12TH - Talk by Jack MeAgheR

MAY 10TH - Talk by John Bennett

Annual Events

Members Art Prize - Opening Saturday 11 April 2015 at 5pm

Bellingen Music Festival - Friday 18th - Sunday 20th September

Youth Art Prize - Saturday - Friday 18th December

Membership

Become a Member and receive a subscription to our Quarterly Newsletter, advanced notices of special events, and the opportunity to exhibit your work at the Nexus Community Gallery.

Download the form Now!

Follow Us on Facebook!